Children of the Corn: Revelation (2001)

Children of the Corn: Revelation is a 2001 horror film directed by Guy Magar. It was released straight to DVD, and was originally the final film in the original Children of the Corn film series until the release of Children of the Corn: Genesis in 2011.

A woman named Jamie (Claudette Mink) comes to Omaha, Nebraska after numerous phone calls to her grandmother have gone unanswered. Her grandmother's apartment block is empty, and Jamie meets her grandmother's neighbors while investigating. When a police detective becomes involved, she discovers that the apartment complex actually resides on the ground of the original Children of the Corn cult.

Location: United States
Director: Guy Magar
Producer: Joel Soisson, Michael Leahy
Writer: S.J. Smith
Cast: Michael Ironside, Michael Rogers, Claudette Mink, Crystal Lowe, Kyle Cassie


  1. thank you for the follow :)

    I'm your 100th follower yay! haha

  2. I like your blog , it is just simple

    greets from germany :)

  3. Hi Edi, thanks for dropping by...

  4. I guess if you've seen on Children of the Corn movie then you've seen 'em all. The Children of the Corn must be as old as cinema itself, which means they're not really 'children' any more, at least not in a technical sense.